The new Armory is hawt!

I’ve been playing around with all the new functionality of the Armory, and boy is it neat!

I really like the model viewer although I don’t think you can zoom out enough and some of the animations extend outside the frame. The bounding box should not be able to contain my trollness. Being able to pose your characters though = win!

The forum signature creator sounds pretty neat too but I haven’t had time to test it out. I just hope it doesn’t put too many artists (myself included!) out of work. (EDIT: I can’t get it to export anything out at the moment.)

One thing I really like is the feeds feature. Now I can get updates delivered right to me on the Goat Suckers and all the hunters I cyber-stalk.

I do have one question though, why is this thing still in “beta” after this many updates?

Taz’Dingo!

– Lash

~ by Lashaah on January 14, 2010.

3 Responses to “The new Armory is hawt!”

  1. Peeping Tom!

  2. I see yoos.

  3. Stop looking up my dress.

Leave a Reply

 
